Teacher contacts

Elementary
k-3: Mrs. Rainey and Mrs. Solomons
Remind: @a36dea
 
Email: jrainey@oldplankca.com
           nsolomons@oldplankca.com
1st grade: Mrs. Walker
Remind: @4gb974
 
Email: jwalker@oldplankca.com
k-4: Mrs. Reed and Mrs. Swanner
Remind: @k42021
 
Email: Areed@oldplankca.com
           sswanner@oldplankca.com
k-5: Mrs. caron
Remind: 
 
Email: Scaron@oldplankca.com
k-5: Ms. waters
2nd grade: Mrs. stewart
remind:
 
Email: kstewart@oldplankca.com
3rd grade: Mrs. combs
remind:
 
Email: gcombs@oldplankca.com
4th grade: Mrs. ellis
Remind: @watersk5
 
Email: swaters@oldplankca.com
remind:
 
Email: eellis@oldplankca.com
5th grade: Mrs. brewster
 
Email: kbrewster@oldplankca.com
5th grade: Ms. jordan
remind:@33g96g
 
Email: bjordan@oldplankca.com
5th grade: Mrs. pearce
Mrs. Albritton 4th/5th grade music
5th grade remind: @akhkdh
 
Email: vpearce@oldplankca.com
 

Middle school

Mrs. Albritton band/chorus
Mr. Albritton boys bible
Remind Codes:
7th Grade boys bible: @7k7f86
8th grade boys bible: @44f99k 
 
Email:
jalbritton@oldplankca.com
ms. anderson
Remind Codes:
8th grade history: @7h39e4 
Email:
Tanderson@oldplankca.com
Mr. culver
Remind Codes:
6th Grade bible: @8adc63 
8th grade history: @63b94ag 
Email:
bculver@oldplankca.com
Mrs. enlow
Remind Codes:
6th Grade pe:@g3492h
7th grade pe:@ee48f4 
8th grade pe:@3kdbgh
8th grade typing:@a7e6fbg
Email:
menlow@oldplankca.com
Mrs. joiner
Remind Codes:
6th Grade math:@hjoin6th
7th grade math:@hjoin7th 
8th grade math:@hjoin8th
Email:
hjoiner@oldplankca.com
Mrs. moore
Remind Codes:
6th Grade science:@29g86g
7th grade science:@feacbh 
8th grade science:@2e22dh
 
7th grade typing:@7thty
Email:
wmoore@oldplankca.com
Mrs. pearce
Remind Codes:
typing: @hea2hf
 
Email:
vpearce@oldplankca.com
Mrs. richmond
Remind Codes:
6th grade english: @chb62c
7th grade english: @9779c6
8th grade english: @3kg69f3
 
Email:
mrichmond@oldplankca.com
Mrs. spencer
Remind Codes:

6th Grade New World History & Geo: @2e4aec

7th Grade Civics: @kg888be

7th Grade Girl’s Bible: @d22k9c

8th Grade Girl’s Bible: @749fc

 
email:
sspencer@oldplankca.com
 

high school

Mrs. Albritton band/chorus
Mr. Albritton

Remind Codes:

9th grade computer: @jalbritton
Yearbook:@9b3kah
Email: jalbritton@oldplankca.com
ms. Anderson

Remind Codes:

English 10-1st hour: @fk2e8fe

English 10-2nd hour: @b9h682k

English 9-3rd hour: @cg9ac7

English 9-4th hour: @438d48

US History 11 - @kk8gf3

Email:
tanderson@oldplankca.com
mr. culver

Remind Codes:

Geography 9th 1st hour: @fc87e6

Geography 9th 6th hour: @9d2h23h

Health/PE 9th boys 7th hour: @kfd32fa

Email:
bculver@oldplankca.com
Dr. HOdges

Remind Codes:

Email:
dhodges@oldplankca.com
Mrs. Joiner

Remind Codes:

Health/PE 9th girls: @hjoin9th

Email:
hjoiner@oldplankca.com
Mr. Parson

Remind Codes:

Email:
tparson@oldplankca.com
mrs. pearce

Remind Codes:

home ec: @2GHH4A2

Email:
vpearce@oldplankca.com
Mrs. Reynolds

Remind Codes:

9-10 Girls Bible (The Triumph of Christ) = @6dddbd

11-12 Girls Bible (Biblical Worldview) = @h8373h  

Eng. III (American Lit) = @g77393

Eng. IV (British Lit) = @467d2cd

Email:
areynolds@oldplankca.com
Mrs. Sapp

Remind Codes:

Chemistry @b272k3

Biology @6bg9hf

Algebra 1 @fbbf9b

Physical Science @3affdk

Email:
ssapp@oldplankca.com

- LOCATION -

- HOURS -

- CONTACT -

8964 Old Plank Road 

Jacksonville, Florida 32220

Before Care Begins : 6:30 AM 
School Begins : 8:00 AM 
School Dismissal : 2:20 PM 
Aftercare: 2:45 - 6:00 PM

904.783.4888

IMG_0981.png

opca social media

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

old plank road baptist church facebook

  • Facebook